Hier sind alle Infos zum Inlinehockey in der Schweiz.
Funktionäre
Finanzen
Phantom

Provetia Treuhand AG
Gubelstrasse 15
6300 Zug
Schweiz

 
Sponsoring
Phantom

Corinne Nater
Hofbergstrasse 16
9500 Wil
Schweiz
M +41 78 892 66 80
sponsoring@ih-s.ch

 
Webtool-Support
Phantom

Philipp Jenni
Hofmatt 4a
5646 Abtwil AG
Schweiz
M +41 78 618 72 59
philipp.jenni@ih-s.ch

 
Disziplinarrichter
Phantom

Andreas Furrer
Würglenstrasse 15
8307 Effretikon
Schweiz
andreas.furrer@ih-s.ch

 
Stv. Disziplinarrichter
Phantom

Tanja Lehmann
Altgasse 15
6340 Baar
Schweiz
tanja.lehmann@ih-s.ch

Ausbildungschefin
Phantom

Brigitte Kuhn
Sandackerstrasse 32a
8444 Henggart
Schweiz
M +41 78 788 14 68
brigitte.kuhn@ih-s.ch

 
SR-Wesen
Phantom

Daniel Zbinden
Oltnerstr. 31
4663 Aarburg
Schweiz
M +41 79 711 13 92
daniel.zbinden@ih-s.ch

 
Headcoach A-Nationalmannschaft
Phantom

Michael Friedli
Duftenhof
8737 Gommiswald
Schweiz
M +41 79 703 28 72
michael.friedli@ih-s.ch

 
Headcoach U18-Nationalmannschaft
Phantom

Daniel Kuster
Honeggrainstrasse 5
8630 Rüti ZH
Schweiz
M +41 79 833 08 00
daniel.kuster@ih-s.ch

 
Headcoach U16-Nationalmannschaft
Phantom

Fabio Lutz
Bubenrain 16
8852 Altendorf
Schweiz
M +41 79 238 49 18
fabio.lutz@ih-s.ch

 
Lizenzwesen

Philipp Vonesch
Mühlematthof
6374 Buochs
Schweiz
M +41 79 575 08 55
lizenzwesen@ih-s.ch

 
Damen-Verantwortliche

Jennifer Barmettler
Haselmasse 1b
6210 Sursee
Schweiz
T +41 76 370 10 19
jennifer.barmettler@ih-s.ch