Hier sind alle Infos zum Inlinehockey in der Schweiz.
Funktionäre
Finanzen
Phantom

vakant

 
Webtool-Support
Phantom

Philipp Jenni
Hofmatt 4a
5646 Abtwil AG
Schweiz
078 618 72 59
philipp.jenni@ih-s.ch

 
Disziplinarrichter
Phantom

Andreas Furrer
Würglenstrasse 15
8307 Effretikon
Schweiz
andreas.furrer@ih-s.ch

 
Stv. Disziplinarrichter
Phantom

Tanja Lehmann
Altgasse 15
6340 Baar
Schweiz
tanja.lehmann@ih-s.ch

Ausbildungschef
Phantom

Claudio Urfer
Hintermatthof 3
5452 Oberrohrdorf
Schweiz
T +41 79 648 82 07
claudio.urfer@ih-s.ch

 
SR-Wesen
Phantom

Tury Wagner
Bürglenstrass 22
8570 Weinfelden
Schweiz
T +41 79 420 78 58
tury.wagner@ih-s.ch

 
Headcoach A-Nationalmannschaft
Phantom

Michael Friedli
Duftenhof
8737 Gommiswald
Schweiz
T +41 79 703 28 72
michael.friedli@ih-s.ch

 
Headcoach U20-Nationalmannschaft
Phantom

Daniel Kuster
Honeggrainstrasse 5
8630 Rüti ZH
Schweiz
T +41 79 833 08 00
daniel.kuster@ih-s.ch

 
Headcoach U18-Nationalmannschaft
Phantom

Fabio Lutz
Bubenrain 16
8852 Altendorf
Schweiz
T +41 79 238 49 18
fabio.lutz@ih-s.ch

 
Lizenzwesen

Vakant

 
IHS TV

Vakant