Hier sind alle Infos zum Inlinehockey in der Schweiz.
Vereine
Vereine
  HC Laupersdorf www.hclaupersdorf.ch
  HC Seetal www.hcseetal.ch
  HC Sidewinders www.sidewinders.ch
  IHC Au Wolves www.ihcauwolves.ch
  IHC Bremgarten www.ihcb.ch
  IHC Buchlern Capitals www.capitals.ch
  IHC Cobras Escholzmatt www.ihc-cobras.ch
  IHC Devils Hinwil www.ihcdevils.ch
  IHC Freienbach www.ihcfreienbach.com
  IHC Grizzlys Hünenberg www.ihcgrizzlys.ch
  IHC Keyplayers Embrach www.ihcembrach.ch
  IHC March-Höfe Stars www.stars-hockey.ch
  IHC Razorbacks Zug-Freiamt www.razorback.ch
  IHC Rolling Rockets Aesch-Pfeffingen www.rollingrockets.ch
  IHC Rolling Stoned Tuggen www.rollingstoned.ch
  IHC Rüschlikon Piranhas www.ihcr.com
  IHC Stäfa www.ihcstaefa.ch
  IHC Stansstad www.ihc-stansstad.ch
  IHC Sursee www.ihcsursee.ch
  IHC Thurgau www.ihcthurgau.ch
  IHC Uster Hornets www.ihcu.ch
  IHC Wettingen www.ihcwettingen.ch
  IHC Wetzikon Sharks www.wetzikon-sharks.ch
  IHC Wil Eagles www.wileagles.ch
  ihcSF Linth www.ihcsf.ch
  Inline Ducks www.inlineducks.ch
  Jona Sharks www.jonasharks.ch
  Muttenz Legends www.muttenz-legends.ch
  Shamrocks Zurich www.facebook.ch/ShamrocksZurich
  Skaterclub Seuzach www.scs-dragons.com
  Z-Fighters Oberrüti-Sins www.zfighters.ch